Show what's being streamed right now and what's up next. By enabling this personal setting, your users will simply love you! Read more
What's "Confirm deletion" used for ?
If you occasionally find yourself deleting something that you shouldn't in AmpJuke, you might want to enable (check) "Confirm deletion" in your personal settings.
Basically, an "Are you sure" question is issued before deletion of something takes place, giving you a chance to reconsider.
This also works when editing something - more about editing here.
When "Confirm deletion" is disabled (unchecked), no question will be asked and deletion will immediately after you click "Delete" to something, f.ex. a favorite list.