Save some screen real estate! If enabling the personal setting "Hide text...", you'll only see the icons representing actions. Read more.

Advertisement

How does the automatic deletion of files in "tmp" work ?

Think of it as the same way (almost) you specify how long something in your browser's cache should be available.

In AmpJuke, anything found in "tmp" is deleted after 24 hours.

 

04-06-2013